Hello lovely friends, Ida here

Started by Da Blond, January 12, 2006, 06:00:49 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Da Blond

Gi'day from the arse end of the world, a mighty fine arse if I do say so myself. Now Mother Teresa has told me to keep it clean, ........... as if i wouldnt????
She is so harsh on me you would think I am really bad. I'm not! So u musn't EVER listen to what she says ok???  :angel:
Anyway my name is Ida, I live in New Zealand, in the North Island. I am 47, and have 9 kids, and one beautiful adorable fanatasic, most precious 6 weeks old grandbaby, next to miss Ash of course, ( if I dont say that I will never hear the end of it), and we MUST keep our Treese happy LMAO, Anyway I am married to the man of my dreams. I am a nurse and work mostly with people that are terminal, and I love my job. I get so much back when I give to them what I have, and if we would just take the time to listen to people that are older than us, they have so much to teach us. But in this country, if you're over 70 your useless, and that makes me really pissed, oops I mean angry :'(, ( hitting the floot before I fist flies through the damn pc screen) :police:
Anyway now you know me,... the nice real polite  xx chat along with you all!!!!!
Ida ;D ;D

Teresa

Well I can't believe that you flew your broom this far into the United States to grace us with your wise words of wisdom.  :D
Seriously, I am thrilled that you showed your crazy self in our small town.
And she is right folks.. I DID tell her ( No.. that is wrong..
I ORDERED her to keep it clean.
I HAD TO! She gave me no choice.  8)

When you see the definition of crazy in the dictionary.. her picture is right there. lol  ;D ol

And yes, she does have "one" of the prettiest grandbabies in the world. And like me.. her kids and her grandchildren are the stars and moon at night and the sun in the day.
Thanks Ida honey for taking the time to stop in and holler at us.