Kansas Wind??????

Started by Wilma, July 14, 2007, 02:48:01 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

dandymomma

Thanks, Kjell, I'll give that a try.

Frawgie, definately have to go the "free" route. That's ok. I made a few modifications and was able to find enough pictures to use up the whole song, so I think I'm doing ok with Microsoft.

I tried to post my creation on My Space, but they require that you have permission from the title artist even though you have cited your sources. I'm quite annoyed.

Well, I better get the kids to daycare.

Talk at cha later!!!

flo

;D "tears" worked fine for "years" in this instance, which brings to mind  :-\ something I was taught when I worked as a legal secretary and that was the importance of spelling and he used this example where a mispelled word would work both ways:  My client is NOW ready to sign the papers when the W should have been a T.  Guess that has helped me with spelling, but alas my fingers are not so diligent.  Also, my name being FLORENE AND NOT FLOREN"C"E, which has been a thorn in my side for years.  I am a Notary Public and my very first stamp came back FLorence.  I have ordered checks and they come back Florence, so I must attach a note to all correspondence noting there is no "C" in my first name.   >:( Most of the time it works.  Even get papers from government agencys ie Medicare, etc, addressed to Florence, but that's understandable  ;D
MY GOAL IS TO LIVE FOREVER. SO FAR, SO GOOD !

Teresa

I know... I get the same thing with T-H- eresa...
No H in my name...
Unless it stands for Hell-raiser...  LOL
Well Behaved Women Rarely Make History !

flo

Jo McDonald

Reminds me of the story my sister tells about their youngest daughter.  Her name is Natalyn Jo